Back to top


A Continuous Financial Forecast: The Grind and the Gain

Wednesday, November 15th, 2017 | 11:00-12:00pm EST | 17:00pm-18:00pm CET

Veolia is a French transnational company with activities in four main service and utility areas traditionally managed by public authorities – water management, waste management, transport and energy...

BARC Congress

November 14-15, 2017 | Würzburg, Germany

Thema: Trends sharpen your BI Strategy

Die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen erfordert eine konsequente Weiterentwicklung zu datengetriebener Innovation in Geschäftsprozessen und -...

Curtain up for the new functionalities of Longview 2017 Analytics Update 1!


Thursday, 9th November, 2017 | 16:30pm – 17:15pm CET | 10:30am - 11:15am EDT

Enjoy the benefits of being a part of the Longview community and join us for this informative webinar. We will show you the new possibilities of Longview 2017 Analytics Update 1.